VolunteerEmailProject Team
Brandon Laibrandon.lai@vanderbilt.eduAkron Children’s Hospital: Craniosynostosis App
Antara Gandhiantarag@umich.eduAkron Children’s Hospital: Craniosynostosis App
Varun Nairvarunsn2@illinois.eduAkron Children’s Hospital: Craniosynostosis App
Pooja Desaipoojadesai.illustration@gmail.comAlabama Forward
Sneha Subramaniansneha.subramanian4@gmail.comAlabama Forward
Annabelle Wangawang01@stanford.eduAlabama Forward
Wilson Muiwimui@ucsc.eduAlabama Forward
Leland Hsuljhsu10@gmail.comAn Easier Mile
Anke Haoankehao@uchicago.eduAn Easier Mile
Faith Zhangfaithz@stanford.eduAn Easier Mile
Ziyue QiZIYUEQI@GMAIL.COMAn Easier Mile
Madelyn Chan-Yoeunmchanyoeun@gmail.comAn Easier Mile
Kara Chenkac129@ucsd.eduAn Easier Mile
Dhyey Lalsetalalseta.dhyey@gmail.comCARE Somalia
Emily Qiueqiu@college.harvard.eduCARE Somalia
Asya Shneersonshneerso@grinnell.eduCARE Somalia
Andrea Habibandrea.atef@yahoo.comCARE Somalia
Sanjana Badhyasbsanjana@gmail.comCARE Somalia
Cathy Zhangcathyzhang@stanford.eduCARE Somalia
Megan Linweitunglin0619@gmail.comClassrooms Without Borders
Elizabeth SongEsong22@cmc.eduClassrooms Without Borders
Marcelo Moralesleonardofutcol@gmail.comClassrooms Without Borders
Karina Zhangkarinazhang1@gmail.comClassrooms Without Borders
Anna Xinganna.xing@uwaterloo.caClassrooms Without Borders
Namrata Rajaramannamratar322@gmail.comClassrooms Without Borders
Neil Sehgalneil_sehgal@brown.eduCleveland Clinic
Akul Bahlabahl97@gmail.comCleveland Clinic
Naga Harshita Marupakanagaharshitamarupaka@gmail.comClimate Donor
Shania Dhanishaniadhani@gmail.comClimate Donor
Teng Zhangztengc5@gmail.comClimate Donor
Naama Paulemont0naama0@gmail.comClimate Donor
Fatemah Najafalifsnajafali@gmail.comClimate Donor
Anuoluwapo Oyetiboaoyetibo@gmail.comClimate Donor
Ramiz Faragallaramezkelada66@gmail.comComputers 2 Kids
Rishik Ladladrishik@gmail.comComputers 2 Kids
Antonella Colonantonella.colon@upr.eduComputers 2 Kids
William Leewlee004@citymail.cuny.eduComputers 2 Kids
Elizabeth Meierejm5763@psu.eduComputers 2 Kids
Ayana Griffinayanajg@gmail.comComputers 2 Kids
Rongrong Liurol044@ucsd.eduComputers 2 Kids
Tamanna Hussainhussaintamanna3@gmail.comCompás Urbano
Alexandria Yipatyip@ucdavis.eduCompás Urbano
Brooke Bernsteinbernsteinlynbrooke@gmail.comCompás Urbano
Hridhay Sureshshridhay@gmail.comCompás Urbano
Andy Liuandy.liu@utexas.eduCompás Urbano
Shannon Chakmashannonchakma@gmail.comDevelop for Good
Kelly Makma2905@gmail.comDevelop for Good
Victor Hugo Molina Bisvictor98@ciencias.unam.mxDevelop for Good
Arya Naira7nair@ucsd.eduDevelop for Good
Julia Nguyenjtrangnn@gmail.comDevelop for Good
Yian Wangyian.wang@mail.utoronto.caDevelop for Good
Michelle Linmichelle.lin.stuy@gmail.comEasterseals
Kelly Yanyan.kelly11@gmail.comEasterseals
Snghee Sulsnghee.sul@gmail.comEasterseals
Emily Hsuemilyahsu@stanford.eduEasterseals
Aleena Thomasaleena.thomas15@myhunter.cuny.eduEasterseals
Caroline Abelcarolineabel@college.harvard.eduEnvironmental Defense Fund: Hazard Reporting
Natalie Volknatalievolk@rogers.comEnvironmental Defense Fund: Hazard Reporting
Lauren Chenlychen@college.harvard.eduEnvironmental Defense Fund: Hazard Reporting
Helen Poonhelenpoonhy@gmail.comGateway Regional Council, Corp
Joyce Jiangjj3115@barnard.eduGateway Regional Council, Corp
Danielle Oltmandaniellejoltman@gmail.comGateway Regional Council, Corp
Anoushka Guptaanoushkatashi@gmail.comGateway Regional Council, Corp
Cindy Wongcindywong097@gmail.comGateway Regional Council, Corp
Daphne Nongdaphnenong@gmail.comGateway Regional Council, Corp
Daria Butucdaria9811@gmail.comGender IDEAL
Kayla Huangkaylahuang@college.harvard.eduGender IDEAL
Shuang Wushuangw1@outlook.comGender IDEAL
Joanie Weaverweaver.joanie@gmail.comGender IDEAL
Luyao(Josslyn) Gaolgao@gwu.eduGender IDEAL
Ramitha Ravishankarramithasai4@gmail.comGender IDEAL
Jojo Chenjojochen@berkeley.eduHelping Hands
Sylvester Chennesylvesterchenne@gmail.comHelping Hands
Elaine Duhduhelaine@gmail.comHelping Hands
Keya Shahmskeyashah@gmail.comHelping Hands
Kapil Yadavkrapilyadav@gmail.comHelping Hands
Patrick Chacachacapatrick@gmail.comHelping Hands
Anjali Kumaranjali_mkumar@yahoo.comHigh Point
Flora Linflora.lin@queensu.caHigh Point
Charun Uparauparacha@grinnell.eduHigh Point
Paula Shinpaulashin15@gmail.comHigh Point
Aerin Kimbrellaerin.kimbrell@tamu.eduHumans in the Loop
Maya Davidovmayadav@sas.upenn.eduHumans in the Loop
Jacqueline Hanjacquelinehan.design@gmail.comHumans in the Loop
Alexis Kimalexis-kim@berkeley.eduHumans in the Loop
Olha Shevchukoshevchuk@brynmawr.eduHumans in the Loop
Maggie Cheungmaggie.cheung@uconn.eduHumans in the Loop
Sang Yoon Byunbyunsang@grinnell.eduIdeas42
Daniel Paikdhpaik@seas.upenn.eduIdeas42
Thuy-Vy Nguyenthuyvynguy@gmail.comIdeas42
Devansh Tandondtdansh@gmail.comIdeas42
Lianna Kishilianna.kishi@gmail.comJUSTIce Cream
Emily Zhengemzheng1@gmail.comJUSTIce Cream
Cristina Oria-Loureironinaorial@gmail.comJUSTIce Cream
Adriana Valenciaadriaval11@gmail.comJUSTIce Cream
Connie Lamlam.connie@berkeley.eduJUSTIce Cream
Daniel Handanielhan.286@gmail.comJUSTIce Cream
Fiona Wongwong.fiona.11@gmail.comJUSTIce Cream
Benjamin Guobenjamin.guo@columbia.eduKey Conservation
Sally Zhousally.zhou@uwaterloo.caKey Conservation
Elaine Chenec.ame250@gmail.comKey Conservation
Cathy Yancathy.yan@uconn.eduKey Conservation
Brooke Parzialebrookecparziale@gmail.comKey Conservation
Prahitha Movvaprahitha.movva03@gmail.comKey Conservation
Aivy Phankphan1@uw.eduLGBT Community Network
Reese Rosereeserosedesign@gmail.comLGBT Community Network
Stefanie Mendozasvm005@ucsd.eduLGBT Community Network
Jonathan Lumjonathan.lum.12@gmail.comLGBT Community Network
Ankita Banteyankita.bantey@gmail.comLGBT Community Network
Vylam Vohoangvylamv@gmail.comLGBT Community Network
Donald Arnoldhello@donaldarnold.comLGBT Community Network
Anushka Birlaanushka.birla@uwaterloo.caLord of the Trees
Allen Chungajc075@ucsd.eduLord of the Trees
NGAN BUInganbui9396@gmail.comLord of the Trees
Abdul El-Saiedauelsaied@gmail.comLord of the Trees
Jennifer Chenjenn.chenn93@gmail.comLord of the Trees
Kevin Linstuy.kevinlin@gmail.comLord of the Trees
Sharon Lisl2495@cornell.eduLord of the Trees
Gray Wongmayannw@stanford.eduPolice Unions Exposed
Anna Sangannasang13@gmail.comPolice Unions Exposed
Abbey Israelaisrael@uwaterloo.caPolice Unions Exposed
Ju Hyun Parkjpark5@swarthmore.eduPolice Unions Exposed
David Kimkim.david@utexas.eduPolice Unions Exposed
Allison Chenallisonchen506@gmail.comPolice Unions Exposed
Kate Yuankate.yuan.23@dartmouth.eduPresent Now
Brinda Prasadbrinda.prasad@utexas.eduPresent Now
Theo Geillert.geiller@lecolededesign.comPresent Now
Abby Siglerabby.sigler@gmail.comPresent Now
Max Parkmaxp231@gmail.comPresent Now
Mai Phuong Vuvumaiphu@grinnell.eduPresent Now
Gerard Otaloragerard.otca@gmail.comSave the Children
Tri Truongtruongductri01@gmail.comSave the Children
Nam Daodaohainam1410@gmail.comSave the Children
Fariha Mohamedfariha.ali@pcc.eduSocial Income
Ana Taranoanatarano@gmail.comSocial Income
Thuan Vothuan.vo@ubc.caSocial Income
Annie Zhuanniezhu@gmail.comSocial Income
Aashray Shresthaaashrayshrestha@outlook.comSocial Income
Chaeeun Park97chaeeun@gmail.comSocial Income
Sam Wongsamshuwong@gmail.comSocial Income
Craig TeamDemocraig+teamdemo@inspiringservice.orgTax-Aid
Aishwarya Singhas2778@cornell.eduUmpqua Watershed Inc
Jessica Yujmyu@stanford.eduUmpqua Watershed Inc
Rohini Chatterjeerohinic32@gmail.comUmpqua Watershed Inc
Ria Panjwaniria_panjwani@brown.eduUmpqua Watershed Inc
Imtiaz Rahmanimtiaznyc1@gmail.comUmpqua Watershed Inc
Sujoy Guhasujoyg@berkeley.eduUmpqua Watershed Inc
Sarah Ahmedsarah.ahmed3@gmail.comUnited Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF)
Cameron Leungleungcam@grinnell.eduUnited Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF)
Governess Simpsonsimps422@umn.eduUnited Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF)
Chelsea Bishopchelseabishop2020@gmail.comUnited Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF)
Timothea Wangtimmi.wang@gmail.comUpmost Foundation
Anita Liaoaliao562@gmail.comUpmost Foundation
Nameera Muhammad Dawoodmuhammad@grinnell.eduUpmost Foundation
Justin Laulaujustin97@gmail.comUpmost Foundation
Julia Chujuc188@ucsd.eduUpmost Foundation
Ajaydip Singhajaylottey@gmail.comUpmost Foundation
Ashley Weiashleywei97@gmail.comUpmost Foundation
Ifrah Sajjadis434@scarletmail.rutgers.eduUpmost Foundation
Rohan Palrohanpalkiit@gmail.comUpmost Foundation
Angela Yupeijie.yu@columbia.eduUpmost Foundation
Lauren Bichelmeirl.bichelmeir@gmail.comWarriors and Quiet Waters Foundation
Andrew Parkandrewympark@gmail.comWarriors and Quiet Waters Foundation
Nathachanok Netmaneesuknathachanok.n@gmail.comWarriors and Quiet Waters Foundation
Vincent Ndokajvinndokaj@gmail.comWarriors and Quiet Waters Foundation
Adwith Mukherjeeadwith_mukherjee@brown.eduWarriors and Quiet Waters Foundation
Herbert Bruno Oketayotherbertoketayot@gmail.comWarriors and Quiet Waters Foundation
Joseph Semraijoseph@semrai.comWorld Health Organization
Vishal Pulugurthavishalpulu@berkeley.eduWorld Health Organization
Jeev Prayagafindjeev@gmail.comWorld Health Organization
Minjun Kimminjun.kim.info@gmail.comWorld Health Organization
Shihab Karimshihabkarim6@gmail.comWorld Health Organization
Linh Nguyenhalinhngx@gmail.comWorld Health Organization