Declined: 224
Destiny Williams - Declined
Tianhui Xu - Consider for future cycles
Klaire Pham - Declined
Sandra Kov - Declined
Kayla Chea - Weak Match
Krishna Patel - Consider for future cycles
Nancy Leung - Declined
Anthony S - Declined
Saumya Gupta - Weak Match
Ankita Janakiraman - Consider for future cycles
Catherine Jonan - Declined
Meiliwati Smith - Weak Match
Huy Le - Declined
Joy Zhou - Consider for future cycles
Jamie Worthy - Declined
Jatin Kulkarni - Declined
Camille Nibungco - Weak Match
Rashed Rifat - Weak Match
Rachel Lien - Declined
Utkarsh Kosta - Weak Match
Tina Lin - Declined
Wendy Shi - Declined
Emma Lin - Declined
Menuka Ghalan - Declined
Junhee Park - Consider for future cycles
Manish Malakar - Weak Match
Mehita Achuthan - Weak Match
Nurhaliza Hassan - Declined
Ryan Salom - Declined
Teresa Wu - Declined
Bryan Lysander - Declined
Rebecca Trang - Declined
Qian Yi He - Declined
Austin Rathkamp - Declined
Mai Phuong Vu - Strong Match
Yoon Choi - Weak Match
Mansi Maurya - Declined
Muhtasim Miraz - Consider for future cycles
Ifte Ahmed - Weak Match
Jasmine Howard - Weak Match
Jennifer Wang - Consider for future cycles
Jennifer Lee - Declined
Erin Ingram - Declined
Jessica Kuang - Declined
Shein Aung - Declined
Yousra Hanif - Declined
Fatema Hanif - Declined
Giselle Ayson - Declined
Samit Dosi - Declined
Kathy Nguyen - Declined
Kevin Mai - Weak Match
Jorge Calle - Consider for future cycles
Priyanshu Swar - Declined
Srinidhi Nandala - Weak Match
Briana Owirodu - Declined
Vlad Kravets - Declined
Shuning Zhang - Weak Match
Jason Wong - Weak Match
Mohammed Miah - Declined
Dorothy Lu - Declined
Glenn Chen - Weak Match
Tom Doan - Consider for future cycles
Hanna Salem - Weak Match
Juliana Phan - Weak Match
Tiffany Chen - Declined
Tarun Dasari - Weak Match
Hafsah Kamal - Declined
Abdul Wahab - Declined
Anh Trieu - Declined
Kenia Reyes - Consider for future cycles
Kevin Paz - Declined
William Zhicay - Declined
Victoria Bryant - Declined
Shutian Wang - Declined
Eveline Xie - Weak Match
Harsh Sharma - Weak Match
Lucille Tang - Weak Match
Boyang Dong - Weak Match
Dylan Jenik - Declined
Hoai Cao - Declined
Thi Nguyen - Weak Match
Clarke McAlarney - Declined
Melanie Ogunwale - Declined
Yu Luo - Strong Match
Richard Ngo - Weak Match
Khandaker Shayel - Declined
Jared Jubas-Malz - Declined
Tony He - Declined
Warren Ball - Declined
Kamil Piziak - Declined
Danielle Warden - Consider for future cycles
Audrey Bichelmeir - Consider for future cycles
Jacqueline Wu - Weak Match
Diana Luna - Declined
Hui Hong Zheng - Declined
Crystal Bass - Declined
Zhi Hong Chua - Weak Match
Jagruthi Dandamudi - Consider for future cycles
Zarmeen Lakhani - Declined
Huong Pham - Weak Match
Rhiana Nakalemba - Weak Match
Sana Tipnis - Weak Match
Esther Wang - Weak Match
Iuliia Pan - Consider for future cycles
Ayden Khalil - Weak Match
Jay Quedado - Weak Match
Lisa Takagi - Weak Match
Nwamaka Okafor - Declined
Sharon Wong - Declined
Thomas Keefe - Declined
Hyerin Lee - Consider for future cycles
Duffy Du - Declined
Sweta Tamrakar - Weak Match
Rebecca Li - Weak Match
Judy Park - Declined
Angelo David - Declined
Ujvala Pradeep - Declined
Jordi Adoumie - Weak Match
Nindya Sabillaa - Declined
Shivam Gupta - Declined
Samuel Sandoval - Consider for future cycles
Keyi Zhou - Weak Match
Yuanhong Wang - Consider for future cycles
Quan Nguyen - Consider for future cycles
Christina Baik - Declined
Madhu Selvaraj - Declined
Inaayat Mehta - Declined
Haasitha Pidaparthi - Strong Match
Gabrielle Duma - Declined
Sohan Ganatra - Consider for future cycles
Virginia Cheng - Weak Match
Nicole Hasbum - Declined
Jonathan Hsu - Declined
Kashish Gujral - Declined
Eva Chan - Declined
Shein Phyo - Declined
Joyce Huang - Consider for future cycles
Yanchen Wu - Declined
Fiona McGowan - Declined
Shalin Brahmbhatt - Weak Match
Nashif Iqbal - Consider for future cycles
Riley Liu - Declined
Gilbert Lau - Consider for future cycles
Jenna Mansueto - Strong Match
Matthew Phu - Weak Match
Esther Chung - Declined
Shaojia Lu - Weak Match
SARAH WANG - Declined
Ioulia Iakounina - Declined
Abi Shitta-Bey - Declined for all future cycles
Casey Qi - Weak Match
Linh Le - Weak Match
Darren Xian - Declined
Coltrane Torres - Weak Match
Ivan Soriano - Declined
Karina Lam - Declined for all future cycles
Jeffrey Ma - Declined
Samudra Joshi - Declined
Vy Ky - Declined
Girish Ganesan - Declined
Ruchesh Kapadia - Weak Match
Zoe Hsu - Weak Match
C-Emily Qiu - Strong Match
Katie Pream - Declined
Mung Yao Jia - Consider for future cycles
Dennis Bae - Strong Match
Khushi Darji - Consider for future cycles
Amna Kapur - Declined
Madelein Ngo - Weak Match
Phuc Tran - Declined
Tahsin Anjum - Consider for future cycles
Som Jadhav - Strong Match
Winnie Tam - Declined
Jason Lin - Declined
Flora Lin - Strong Match
Drishti Bansal - Declined
Mingi Lee - Consider for future cycles
Jimmy Trinh - Declined
Syeda Tahseen - Declined
Dhiraj Patil - Declined
Molly Sunray - Consider for future cycles
Pranav Pallavalli - Consider for future cycles
Xuejin Gao - Weak Match
Linh Pham - Weak Match
Lillian Wei - Weak Match
Johnny Phan - Consider for future cycles
Natania Rapelo - Declined
Jonathan Lum - Strong Match
Mary Chlarize Catalan - Declined for all future cycles
Ishika Awachat - Weak Match
C-Sanjana Badhya - Strong Match
Elaine Schneider - Declined
Sejal Nagori - Weak Match
Zakria Suhail - Consider for future cycles
Arnab Sarkar - Declined
Farah Yeazneen - Declined
Edward Hoang - Declined
Lucas Ryan - Weak Match
Hayley Ye - Strong Match
Jennifer Choum - Declined for all future cycles
Lauren Adiova - Declined for all future cycles
Emily Leventhal - Declined
Oumar Toure - Declined for all future cycles
Amena Foshanji - Declined
Sherrie Tan - Weak Match
Tara Nareshwar - Declined for all future cycles
Nancy Wu - Declined for all future cycles
Ferduse Rahman - Consider for future cycles
Edward Kim - Declined
Deferred as Mentors
Giselle Ayson - Defer as Mentor - kevinzhang@utexas.edu
Jagruthi Dandamudi - Defer as Mentor - kat.kavaliova@outlook.com
Jay Quedado - Defer as Mentor - busayo.akintade@calbaptist.edu
Phuc Tran - Defer as Mentor - meghnavinodh@gmail.com
Drishti Bansal - Defer as Mentor - gala.k@northeastern.edu
Natania Rapelo - Defer as Mentor - muhammadsalman.afzal@valpo.edu
Nancy Wu - Defer as Mentor - cmboscarino@gmail.com
Backups
Saumya Gupta - Weak Match - cameroni@stanford.edu
Shein Phyo - Strong Match - irennanicole1@gmail.com
Linh Le - Strong Match - ahmedibdabdullah@gmail.com
Jeffrey Ma - Strong Match - joeydangg@gmail.com
Flora Lin - Weak Match - pershada@grinnell.edu
All Declined Emails
dw.joelle@gmail.com, tianhui_xu@minerva.kgi.edu, khlinph@gmail.com, sandrakov07@gmail.com, kaylamchea@hotmail.com, krpatel5657@gmail.com, nancyleung82@gmail.com, anthonysecora@cix.csi.cuny.edu, s278gupt@uwaterloo.ca, ankita.janaki01@gmail.com, catherine.jonan@gmail.com, meiliwidyap@gmail.com, huyle892@gmail.com, joy.zhou@mail.mcgill.ca, jworthy@berkeley.edu, j10.kulkarni@gmail.com, camille.nibungco@gmail.com, rmr557@nyu.edu, rzlien987@gmail.com, utkarshkosta@gmail.com, linti1818@gmail.com, ws1468@nyu.edu, Emma.lin.personal@gmail.com, Menuka.ghalan111@gmail.com, junhee20park@berkeley.edu, Mani.malakar12@gmail.com, machuthan@ucdavis.edu, nurhaliza@csu.fullerton.edu, ryansalom@gmail.com, tqwu@ucsc.edu, bryanlysander13@gmail.com, rebeccatrang1190@gmail.com, qianyi.he92@myhunter.cuny.edu, arathkamp@gmail.com, apricitassy@gmail.com, choijong@grinnell.edu, mansimaurya75@gmail.com, muhtasim.miraz@gmail.com, ifteahmed2000@gmail.com, jasminehoward.99+developforgood@gmail.com, jennifer123wang@gmail.com, jenjlee19@gmail.com, eriningramdesign@gmail.com, jkuang10@gmail.com, shein.aung@stonybrook.edu, yousrahanif26@gmail.com, fatemahanif16@gmail.com, gisellearceayson@gmail.com, f20190643@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in, kathyn262@gmail.com, utmaikevin@utexas.edu, jlcalleu18@gmail.com, pswar21@gmail.com, srinidhi.nandala@gmail.com, briana.owirodu@utexas.edu, vl4d.kravets@gmail.com, shuningz@usc.edu, jayywong92@gmail.com, Mohammed.miah2@baruchmail.cuny.edu, dorothylu7@gmail.com, gjjchen@ucdavis.edu, cocplayer1alpha@gmail.com, hannasalem4@gmail.com, juliana.vi.phan@gmail.com, tuachen@ucdavis.edu, vo23d@mtholyoke.edu, tdasari8@gmail.com, hafsah.kamal@gmail.com, aawahab1977@gmail.com, eclypse274@gmail.com, reyes.keni@gmail.com, c.buencamino123@gmail.com, kevnpaz@protonmail.com, Wilianzhicay@gmail.com, v.paige.bryant@gmail.com, shutianwangfleek@gmail.com, eveline.yang.xie@gmail.com, sharma.harsh7111@gmail.com, latang10@gmail.com, dongboyang00@gmail.com, dylanjenik@gmail.com, caothuhoai00@gmail.com, thiqnguyen1@gmail.com, clarke.mcalarney@gmail.com, melanieogunwale@gmail.com, rainieluo2016@gmail.com, richardngowork@gmail.com, kshayel1717@bths.edu, jared.jubas.malz@gmail.com, Tonyyqhe@gmail.com, warren.ball9@gmail.com, kamilpiziak@gmail.com, danielle.warden@g.austincc.edu, jordan.sukhnandan18@myhunter.cuny.edu, bichelmeir@chapman.edu, jw139@rice.edu, dianaluna0201@gmail.com, Huihong.zheng59@myhunter.cuny.edu, umapreethi123.up@gmail.com, crystalbass7@gmail.com, chuazhihong@hotmail.com, jagruthi.d18@iiits.in, zarmeenlakhany@gmail.com, phd.h99@gmail.com, Chideraokemeziem@gmail.com, trhiana@rocketmail.com, sana.tipnis@gmail.com, estherjoywang@utexas.edu, pan00079@umn.edu, aydenkhalil619@gmail.com, Jayque@uw.edu, takagil@hawaii.edu, nwamaka.okafor@ucdconnect.ie, mail.sharonwong@gmail.com, tjk819@gmail.com, hyerynn0521@gmail.com, dufei353194284@gmail.com, tamrakarsweta220@gmail.com, Rebeccali0099@gmail.com, parkjjudy@gmail.com, aishanichatterjee2003@gmail.com, georgesucuzhanay100@gmail.com, angelodavid87@gmail.com, upradee1@jhu.edu, dareenchristabel@gmail.com, jadoumie@berkeley.edu, nindya.sabilla@gmail.com, guptash@iitk.ac.in, bsomasu1@asu.edu, sjsandoval1000@gmail.com, keyizhou@gmail.com, harrywangyh@gmail.com, quanwnn@gmail.com, christina.baik@mail.mcgill.ca, madhuselvaraj24@gmail.com, inaayatmehta@gmail.com, haasi.pidaparthi@gmail.com, gabrielleduma@gmail.com, sganatr1@terpmail.umd.edu, vcheng328@gmail.com, nhasbum@gmail.com, Jonathanihsu@gmail.com, kashishgujral.30@gmail.com, ekwchan810@gmail.com, sheinlinphyo@berkeley.edu, joycehua@andrew.cmu.edu, wyc2678554960@gmail.com, fmcgowan@umass.edu, shalinbrahm@berkeley.edu, nashifiqbal@gmail.com, jhl005@ucsd.edu, laugilpc@seas.upenn.edu, mansueto@stanford.edu, ananth.dharm@gmail.com, Matt3119@gmail.com, himavarshith716@gmail.com, echung13@ucsc.edu, sl112@wellesley.edu, SARAHWANG1201@GMAIL.COM, 1juliz@gmail.com, abey724@gmail.com, yq2315@columbia.edu, klinh1298@gmail.com, darrenxian1@gmail.com, coltarne.torres@obf.ateneo.edu, ivanuxdesigns@gmail.com, karina.h.lam@gmail.com, majeff126@gmail.com, Samudra.1784@gmail.com, ky.vy@berkeley.edu, girishg0110@gmail.com, rucheshkapadia@gmail.com, zoe.hsu@yale.edu, eqiu@college.harvard.edu, khetarpalabhinav@gmail.com, yogendra.pawar892@gmail.com, kpream@ucsd.edu, mjia8@jh.edu, dennisbae7@gmail.com, kkd50@scarletmail.rutgers.edu, kapuramn@grinnell.edu, madeleinngo@gmail.com, phuc.d.tran.24@dartmouth.edu, anjum22s@mtholyoke.edu, som.jadhav@utexas.edu, winnietam7@gmail.com, jasonlinyc1@gmail.com, flora.lin@queensu.ca, bansal95@outlook.com, leemingi@grinnell.edu, jmtrinh@ucdavis.edu, tnameera@gmail.com, dhirajptl0103@gmail.com, ericamcar28@gmail.com, mdsunray34@gmail.com, iryze21@gmail.com, ppallavalli@umass.edu, xuejin.gao37@myhunter.cuny.edu, lpham247@uw.edu, weilillian15@gmail.com, jphan345@gmail.com, rapelo.natania@gmail.com, jonathan.lum.12@gmail.com, chlarize.catalan@gmail.com, awachat2@illinois.edu, sbsanjana@gmail.com, elaine.schneider97@gmail.com, snagori@iu.edu, zakria@stanford.edu, arnab.sarkar@baruchmail.cuny.edu, farahyeazneen@yahoo.com, edward.hoang@sjsu.edu, lkryan@ucsd.edu, hayleyye@mit.edu, jenniferchoum@gmail.com, ljadiova@gmail.com, ell2yvj@virginia.edu, oumar.toure@cix.csi.cuny.edu, Amena.foshanji@gmail.com, sherriet917@gmail.com, tara.oct94@gmail.com, nancywu06@gmail.com, ferduse3@gmail.com, kimedkh@gmail.com