Unreviewed Mentor: Bryant Le
Unreviewed Mentor: Testing Testing
Unreviewed Mentor: Harsh Vardhan
Unreviewed Mentor: Srishti Miglani
Unreviewed Mentor: Ryan Brennan
Unreviewed Mentor: JIm Young
Unreviewed Mentor: Eric Yang
Unreviewed Mentor: Francesca Colombo
Unassigned Approved Mentor: Jonathan Delgadillo Lorenzo
Unassigned Approved Mentor: Amay Aggarwal
Unreviewed Mentor: Amay Aggarwal
Unreviewed Mentor: Monica Mueller
Unreviewed Mentor: Sharad Mangalick
Unreviewed Mentor: Sahil Hasan
Unreviewed Mentor: Karan Singhal
Unreviewed Mentor: Alec Watts
Unassigned Approved Mentor: Carsten Schwesig
Unassigned Approved Mentor: Weikun Liang
Unreviewed Mentor: Julia Chen
Unreviewed Mentor: Wei-Li Cheng
Unreviewed Mentor: Bala Vadlamani
Unassigned Approved Mentor: Kevin Guo
Unreviewed Mentor: Theo Christiansen
Unreviewed Mentor: Tara Rezvani
Unreviewed Mentor: Jason Johnson
Project TeamDev MentorDesign MentorData MentorPM MentorNo Type
Akron Children’s Hospital: Craniosynostosis AppOlena Miliutina
olenam@google.com
See Agreement
Alabama ForwardJoyce Chen
joychen@adobe.com
See Agreement
Melody Gu
melody.tj.gu@gmail.com
See Agreement
An Easier MileMelanie Silva
msilva@adobe.com
See Agreement
CARE SomaliaMatthew Gaiser
13mdg5@queensu.ca
See Agreement
Classrooms Without Borders
Cleveland Clinic
Climate DonorAntonio Song
asong@linkedin.com
See Agreement
Computers 2 KidsJeff Luyau
luyau@adobe.com
See Agreement
Bill Nguyen
bil.nguyen@gmail.com
See Agreement
Compás Urbano
Connect Tutors Team
Develop for GoodJoyce Chen
joychen@adobe.com
See Agreement
DigitunityMelody Gu
melody.tj.gu@gmail.com
See Agreement
EastersealsSurya Dutta
suryabrata.dutta@gmail.com
See Agreement
Environmental Defense Fund: Hazard ReportingCaroline Smeenk
carolinesmeenk@gmail.com
See Agreement
Gateway Regional Council, CorpSamuel Osheroff
samuel.osheroff@capitalone.com
See Agreement
Gender IDEAL
Helping HandsPriyank Mathur
prmathur@adobe.com
See Agreement
Mayrav Herman
mherman@adobe.com
See Agreement
Helping Hands Community Team
High PointNemil Shah
neshah@adobe.com
See Agreement
Humans in the LoopJennifer Choi
mrs.jenchoi@gmail.com
See Agreement
Ideas42Jason Zajdel
zajdel@adobe.com
See Agreement
JUSTIce CreamAndy Griffin
griffinandyb@gmail.com
See Agreement
Key Conservation
LGBT Community Network
Lord of the TreesNandana Yadla
nandana.yadla1011@gmail.com
See Agreement
MORTAR TeamJoyce Chen
joychen@adobe.com
See Agreement
Mental Health Web and Mobile App for UNICEF
Mission: CurePeter Ip
pcwip@ucalgary.ca
See Agreement
National Alliance for Volunteer EngagementSelene Chew
selenechewsl@gmail.com
See Agreement
New Web App for One Life Counseling Center
New Website for Wildlife Conservation Network
Police Unions Exposed
Present NowSpandana Jaggumantri
jspandana1601@gmail.com
See Agreement
Save the ChildrenMark Adkins
mark.adkins@treelineinteractive.com
See Agreement
Adrian Foong
adrian_foong@hotmail.com
See Agreement
Bill Nguyen
bil.nguyen@gmail.com
See Agreement
Social IncomeAlex Webb
alexwebb@adobe.com
See Agreement
Rick Geniso
rgeniso@gmail.com
See Agreement
StudyHallNandana Yadla
nandana.yadla1011@gmail.com
See Agreement
Tax-AidPayas Parab
pparab135@gmail.com
See Agreement
The Pathway Initiative Inc Team
USAHelloEmily Jablonski
emily.jablonski@exygy.com
See Agreement
Umpqua Watershed Inc
United Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF) Daniel Mulroy
dan@danmulroy.com
See Agreement
Ed Monterrubio
emonterrubio@gmail.com
See Agreement
Upmost FoundationLeena Tahilramani
tahilram@adobe.com
See Agreement
Daniel Yang
daniyang@google.com
See Agreement
Warriors and Quiet Waters FoundationMitchell Foote
foote@adobe.com
See Agreement
World Health OrganizationEmily Jablonski
emily.jablonski@exygy.com
See Agreement